The Wedgwood Trio - The Forgiveness Concert - Campmeeting Live DVD

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $19.95

Only available while supplies last. 

The Wedgwood Trio - The Forgiveness Concert - Campmeeting Live CD

Recorded before a live campmeeting audience, the Wedgwood Trio looks back over their spiritual and musical journey together. This dynamic DVD combines their spontaneity, humor and testimony with classic gospel favorites in their signature Wedgwood style. Also featured on this DVD are selected video clips from their interview on the program Turning Point.

Song Listing

1) The Virgin Mary

2) The Joy Song 

3) 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

4) This World Is Not My Home / Steal Away 

5) In the Sweet By and By

6) Where Could I Go?

7) Just a Closer Walk With Thee

8) Wonderful Peace

9) Cheryl's Lullaby

10) My Lord What a Morning!

11) Softly and Tenderly

12) Oh, Sinner Man! 

13) Shall We Gather at the River?

14) The Lord's Prayer

15) Ashoken Farewell 

Featuring Bob Summerour, Don Vollmer and Jerry Hoyle and a live band

96 minutes