Del Delker 4-CD Set - Special Package

Voice of Prophecy
SKU: DD4S-C-801
Availability: In Stock
$14.95 $24.00

Only available while supplies last.

Del Delker 4-CD Set - Special Package

Save money and treat yourself to four CDs by Del Delker! Included in this package are her albums: A Quiet Time With Del, Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas, There's No One Like You and Forever Grateful. See below for the full track listings!

A Quiet Time With Del CD

Songs Include:

  • God's Quiet Love
  • The Hiding Place
  • For Those Tears I Died
  • Thank You for Loving Me
  • Praise the Lord, He Never Changes
  • Peace, Perfect Peace
  • My Peace
  • The Night Watch
  • Lover of the Children
  • Still, Still With Thee
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Near to the Heart of God

Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas

This album by contralto soloist Del Delker includes 14 wonderful Christmas songs, with special guests the Wedgwood Trio, the King's Heralds and the Hymnsingers.

The title number is a special Christian version of Hugh Martin's most famous song, "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." (Read the incredible story of how that happened here:

Songs Include:

  • Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas
  • Mary's Boy Child (with the Wedgwood Trio)
  • Over in Bethlehem
  • La Virgen Lava Pañales (Traditional Spanish - with the King's Heralds)
  • Have You Seen the Star?
  • Little Jesus in Your Manger (with the King's Heralds)
  • Would You Feel Lost in Bethlehem?
  • Why Isn't Everybody Singing Allelu?
  • Love Was When
  • Silent Night (with the Hymnsingers)
  • Santa la Noche (O Holy Night)
  • Away in a Manger (with the King's Heralds)
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Mary Had a Baby

There's No One Just Like You

Del sings 13 favorites for children of all ages!

Songs Include:

  • Being Me
  • Be Still and Know
  • The Butterfly Song
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Hallelujah Praise Ye the Lord
  • There's No One Just Like You
  • Down by the Creek Bank
  • Open Up Your Heart
  • Sermon in Shoes
  • The Animals Came A-Walking
  • 'Tis Love That Makes Us Happy
  • I Care
  • Jesus Loves Me
Forever Grateful 

Listen to Del Delker as she sings 20 songs of old and new on this great CD. Top arrangers have given many of these songs a modern touch.

Songs Include:

  • Come Let Us Reason
  • How Sweet Are the Tidings
  • If People
  • I Heard About
  • He Holds the World Together
  • Song of Hope
  • Under His Wings
  • Say Goodbye
  • Love One Another
  • What Will It Be to See Jesus?
  • I Am Bound for the Promised Land
  • There's No One Just Like You
  • Blessed Assurance
  • He's Listening to You
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Where Shall I Be?
  • Like a Lamb Who Needs a Shepherd
  • The Night Watch
  • Why Should I Care?
  • In This Old Troubled World

About Del Delker
Del Delker is best known for her incredible ministry as a contralto soloist for the Voice of Prophecy for many decades.

She has participated in a total of 70 recording that include two children's albums, 32 solo albums in English, four in Spanish, two in Portuguese, and one in Ukrainian.

Her music ministry has taken her to Central America and the Caribbean, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, the Philippines, and the Far East. She has sung hymns and gospel songs in English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Ukrainian, Arabic, Navajo, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Indonesian, Ilocano and Tagalog (two languages of the Philippines), Swahili, and Afrikaans.