Del Delker CD - Forever Grateful

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$5.99 $11.95

Only available while supplies last.

Forever Grateful

By Del Delker  

Listen to Del Delker as she sings 20 songs of old and new on this great CD. Top arrangers have given many of these songs a modern touch.

Songs Include:

  • Come Let Us Reason
  • How Sweet Are the Tidings
  • If People
  • I Heard About
  • He Holds the World Together
  • Song of Hope
  • Under His Wings
  • Say Goodbye
  • Love One Another
  • What Will It Be to See Jesus?
  • I Am Bound for the Promised Land
  • There's No One Just Like You
  • Blessed Assurance
  • He's Listening to You
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Where Shall I Be?
  • Like a Lamb Who Needs a Shepherd
  • The Night Watch
  • Why Should I Care?
  • In This Old Troubled World

About Del Delker
Del Delker is best known for her incredible ministry as a contralto soloist for the Voice of Prophecy for many decades.

She has participated in a total of 70 recording that include two children's albums, 32 solo albums in English, four in Spanish, two in Portuguese, and one in Ukrainian.

Her music ministry has taken her to Central America and the Caribbean, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, the Philippines, and the Far East. She has sung hymns and gospel songs in English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Ukrainian, Arabic, Navajo, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Indonesian, Ilocano and Tagalog (two languages of the Philippines), Swahili, and Afrikaans.