King's Heralds CD Collection - All 12 Volumes

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$59.99 $72.00

Only available while supplies last.

King's Heralds CD Collection - All 12 Volumes

Save money and buy all 12 Volumes of the King's Heralds Collection for just $59.99! These volumes span the years 1949-1982.

Here's everything you'll receive:

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume One (1949-1961)
Walk in Jerusalem

  • God Is Love
  • Walk in Jerusalem
  • Hear My Prayer, O Lord
  • Go Thou With Me
  • Peace in the Valley
  • I Waited for the Lord
  • There's a Meeting Here Tonight
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
  • Now Don't You Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
  • You Can Smile
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Bless This House
  • Walking in the King's Highway
  • Jesus, Rose of Sharon
  • Through the Years

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Two (1949-1961)
Still, Still With Thee

    • Old Time Religion
    • Tenderly He Watches Over You
    • Still, Still With Thee
    • You Better Mind
    • No Man Is an Island
    • Deep River
    • In His Hand
    • If We Ever Needed the Lord Before
    • Holy, Holy, Holy
    • You May Have the Joybells
    • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
    • Lost in the Night
    • Lead Me Gently Home, Father
    • Give Me Oil in My Lamp
    • What Did He Do?
    • We Worship Thee
    • Climbin' Up the Mountain
    • God So Loved the World (previously released in 1985 as a Vintage King's Heralds cassette)

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Three (1961-1962)
    Ride On, King Jesus

    • It Takes a Lot of Love
    • I Need the Prayers of Those I Love
    • We Shall Walk Thro' the Valley in Peace
    • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    • We Gather Together
    • Thanks Be to God
    • Ride On, King Jesus
    • Blessed Assurance
    • I Lay My Sins on Jesus
    • Watchman, Tell Me
    • Mighty God, While Angels Bless Thee
    • In the Garden
    • Springs of Living Water
    • An Open Bible for the World
    • Make Me a Blessing

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Four (1961-1962)
    Camp Meeting Memories

    • Good News, Chariot's a-Comin'
    • Kneel Down and Pray
    • In Bright Mansions Above
    • Send the Light
    • Deep in My Heart
    • Gleams of the Golden Morning
    • I Surrender All
    • Children of the Heavenly Father
    • The Twenty-Third Psalm
    • Steal Away
    • You May Have the Joybells
    • With a Voice of Singing
    • Under His Wings
    • Let Us Give Thanks
    • Now to the Lord We Sing
    • Heavenly Music
    • All Ye Saints Be Joyful
    • The Lord Is Coming
    • How Cheering Is the Christian's Hope
    • Still, Still With Thee
    • Go to Dark Gethsemane
    • We Pray to Thee

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Five (1962-1967)
    There's a Great Day Coming

    • There's a Wideness
    • An Angel Walks With Me
    • My Prayer
    • There's a Great Day Coming
    • One Day
    • The Valley of Peace
    • In That Great Gettin'-Up Morning
    • Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door
    • The Crucifixion
    • I Want to Go Home With Jesus
    • Once to Every Man and Nation
    • Keep on Believing
    • Lead Me Gently Home, Father
    • Keep the Heart Singing
    • When I See My Savior

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Six (1962-1967)
    The Unclouded Day

    • Precious Melody
    • King of Glory, King of Peace
    • My Only Hope
    • Heaven Is My Home
    • The Unclouded Day
    • Unto Thee All Praise Be Given
    • Seeking the Lost
    • We Speak of the Realms
    • My Shepherd Is the Lord Most High
    • More Love to Thee
    • The Trump of God
    • The Still, Small Voice
    • The Old Rugged Cross
    • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
    • There Is a Name I Love

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Seven (1967-1971)
    Master Designer

    • Come, Thou Almighty King
    • My Soul Is a Witness
    • O for a Faith
    • I Heard a Forest Praying
    • Precious Memories
    • The Heavens Are Telling
    • Master Designer
    • I Heard About
    • Now Let Me Fly
    • Shalom
    • O Happy Day
    • Jesus Set the Music Ringing
    • The Unveiled Christ
    • Sweet Will of God
    • Living in the Sunlight

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Eight (1967-1971)
    Rejoice Today

    • Wheel in a Wheel
    • Holy Manna
    • Lily of the Valley
    • Prayer Is the Key of Heaven
    • Fill My Well
    • Rejoice Today With One Accord
    • Standin' in the Need of Prayer
    • The Humble Heart
    • Lord Jesus, Think on Me
    • My Faith, It Is an Oaken Staff
    • Now Look Away
    • Ring the Bells of Heaven
    • Trampin'
    • Lord, Make Me More Holy
    • Nearer, Still Nearer
    • Where All Is Peace and Love
    • Marching to Zion
    • Now Let Me Fly
    • The Glory Song
    • The Prayer of Our Lord
    • The Land Without Tears

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Nine (1971-1977)
    Only a Boy Named David

    • This Little Light of Mine
    • The Seasons
    • Side by Side
    • Psalm 46
    • Plenty Good Room
    • Every Star Shall Sing a Carol
    • Jesus Is Coming Soon
    • Yes, God Is Real
    • Let Us Break Bread Together
    • Let's Go on Together
    • Heavenly Father, Bless Me Now
    • Baby Boy
    • Only a Boy Named David
    • Open My Eyes That I May See
    • Come, Let Us Sing

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Ten (1971-1977)
    Welcome Home, Children

    • Listen to the Sound
    • Who Am I?
    • He Did It All for Me
    • Welcome Home, Children
    • Peace
    • Singing Hymns Around the Piano
    • The Story of Jesus
    • Come to Me
    • Ain-a That Good News
    • My Jesus, I Love Thee
    • Anywhere With Jesus
    • Lord, at Thy Mercy Seat
    • O Sons and Daughters, Let Us Sing
    • He Cares for Me
    • His Grace Will See Us Through

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Eleven (1977-1982)
    Homesick for Heaven

    • If My People
    • Now Look Away
    • Balm in Gilead
    • Safe in the Arms of Jesus
    • The Cross Medley
    • Quiet Place
    • The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
    • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
    • When Morning Gilds the Sky
    • Homesick for Heaven
    • Sweet Jesus
    • Healing Love
    • At Even When the Sun Is Set
    • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
    • In Remembrance of Me

    The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Twelve (1977-1982)

      • King of Glory, King of Peace
      • When We Seek Jesus
      • Jesus Is Preparing Mansions
      • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
      • Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace
      • Standing on the Promises
      • Tears in My Eyes
      • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
      • View de Land
      • Little David, Play on Your Harp
      • Teach Me, Lord
      • Yes, He Did!
      • Turn Your Life Over to Jesus
      • Alleluia
      • I Am Seeking for a City

      Members Featured Throughout the Collection:
      Jim Ayars
      Jerry Dill
      Bob Edwards
      Wayne Hooper
      Jim McClintock
      Jerry Patton
      John Ramsey
      Bob Seamount
      John Thurber
      Jack Veazey

      Al Avilla
      Brad Braley
      Calvin Taylor
      Jim Teel

      Wayne Hooper

      The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

      Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

    • Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.