King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 4 - Camp Meeting Memories

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Four (1961-1962)
Camp Meeting Memories

Songs Include:

  • Good News, Chariot's A-Comin'
  • Kneel Down and Pray
  • In Bright Mansions Above
  • Send the Light
  • Deep in My Heart
  • Gleams of the Golden Morning
  • I Surrender All
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • The Twenty-Third Psalm
  • Steal Away
  • You May Have the Joybells
  • With a Voice of Singing
  • Under His Wings
  • Let Us Give Thanks
  • Now to the Lord We Sing
  • Heavenly Music
  • All Ye Saints Be Joyful
  • The Lord Is Coming
  • How Cheering Is the Christian's Hope
  • Still, Still With Thee
  • Go to Dark Gethsemane
  • We Pray to Thee

Members: Bob Edwards, John Thurber, Wayne Hooper, Jerry Dill
Keyboards: Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!