King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 1 - Walk In Jerusalem

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last. 

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume One (1949-1961)
Walk in Jerusalem

Songs Include:

  • God Is Love
  • Walk in Jerusalem
  • Hear My Prayer, O Lord
  • Go Thou With Me
  • Peace in the Valley
  • I Waited for the Lord
  • There's a Meeting Here Tonight
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings
  • Now Don't You Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
  • You Can Smile
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Bless This House
  • Walking in the King's Highway
  • Jesus, Rose of Sharon
  • Through the Years

Members: Bob Edwards, Bob Seamount, Wayne Hooper, Jerry Dill
Keyboards: Al Avilla, Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

  • Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

  • Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!