Del Delker 4-CD Set - Special Package

Voice of Prophecy
SKU: DD4S-K-801
Availability: In Stock
$14.95 $24.00

Only available while supplies last.

Del Delker 4-CD Set - Special Package

Save money and treat yourself to four CDs by Del Delker! Included in this package are her albums: A Quiet Time With Del, Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas, Del & Friends. See below for the full track listings!

**Forever Grateful CD is out of stock. Del & Friends CD will be mailed in this 4-pack instead. 

A Quiet Time With Del CD

Songs Include:

  • God's Quiet Love
  • The Hiding Place
  • For Those Tears I Died
  • Thank You for Loving Me
  • Praise the Lord, He Never Changes
  • Peace, Perfect Peace
  • My Peace
  • The Night Watch
  • Lover of the Children
  • Still, Still With Thee
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Near to the Heart of God

Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas

This album by contralto soloist Del Delker includes 14 wonderful Christmas songs, with special guests the Wedgwood Trio, the King's Heralds and the Hymnsingers.

The title number is a special Christian version of Hugh Martin's most famous song, "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." (Read the incredible story of how that happened here:

Songs Include:

  • Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas
  • Mary's Boy Child (with the Wedgwood Trio)
  • Over in Bethlehem
  • La Virgen Lava Pañales (Traditional Spanish - with the King's Heralds)
  • Have You Seen the Star?
  • Little Jesus in Your Manger (with the King's Heralds)
  • Would You Feel Lost in Bethlehem?
  • Why Isn't Everybody Singing Allelu?
  • Love Was When
  • Silent Night (with the Hymnsingers)
  • Santa la Noche (O Holy Night)
  • Away in a Manger (with the King's Heralds)
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Mary Had a Baby

There's No One Just Like You

Del sings 13 favorites for children of all ages!

Songs Include:

  • Being Me
  • Be Still and Know
  • The Butterfly Song
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Hallelujah Praise Ye the Lord
  • There's No One Just Like You
  • Down by the Creek Bank
  • Open Up Your Heart
  • Sermon in Shoes
  • The Animals Came A-Walking
  • 'Tis Love That Makes Us Happy
  • I Care
  • Jesus Loves Me

Del & Friends

This CD features many of Del's most beloved songs plus behind-the-scenes surprise interviews Del never knew were being recorded. It is a spirit-filled, tender yet refreshingly humorous look at the life and music of a remarkable servant of God. 

Songs Include:

  • We Have Come Here to Praise the Lord
  • He Had Me on His Mind
  • The Love of God 
  • But I Do Know
  • Hallelujah, Home at Last!
  • It Took a Miracle
  • Have Yourself a Blessed Little Christmas
  • The Nigh Watch
  • I Heard About
  • My Father Watches Over Me
  • This World Is Not My Home 
  • Yes, He Did
  • I Surrender All
  • My Jesus I Love Thee 
  • The King Is Coming 

About Del Delker
Del Delker is best known for her incredible ministry as a contralto soloist for the Voice of Prophecy for many decades.

She has participated in a total of 70 recording that include two children's albums, 32 solo albums in English, four in Spanish, two in Portuguese, and one in Ukrainian.

Her music ministry has taken her to Central America and the Caribbean, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, the Philippines, and the Far East. She has sung hymns and gospel songs in English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Ukrainian, Arabic, Navajo, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Indonesian, Ilocano and Tagalog (two languages of the Philippines), Swahili, and Afrikaans.