King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 11 - Homesick for Heaven

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Eleven (1977-1982)

Homesick for Heaven

Songs Include:

  • If My People
  • Now Look Away
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Safe in the Arms of Jesus
  • The Cross Medley
  • Quiet Place
  • The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • When Morning Gilds the Sky
  • Homesick for Heaven
  • Sweet Jesus
  • Healing Love
  • At Even When the Sun Is Set
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • In Remembrance of Me

Members: John Ramsey, Jerry Patton, Jack Veazey, Jim Ayars
Keyboards: Calvin Taylor, Jim Teel
Arrangers: Wayne Hooper, Jim Teel, Calvin Taylor

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!