King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 12 - Alleluia!

Voice of Prophecy
SKU: KHA-C-801
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Twelve (1977-1982)

    Songs Include:

    • King of Glory, King of Peace
    • When We Seek Jesus
    • Jesus Is Preparing Mansions
    • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
    • Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace
    • Standing on the Promises
    • Tears in My Eyes
    • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
    • View de Land
    • Little David, Play on Your Harp
    • Teach Me, Lord
    • Yes, He Did!
    • Turn Your Life Over to Jesus
    • Alleluia
    • I Am Seeking for a City

    Members: John Ramsey, Jerry Patton, Jack Veazey, Jim Ayars
    Keyboards: Calvin Taylor, Jim Teel
    Arrangers: Wayne Hooper, Jim Teel, Calvin Taylor

    The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

    Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

    Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

    Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!