King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 7 - Master Designer

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Seven (1967-1971)
Master Designer

Songs Include:

  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • My Soul Is a Witness
  • O for a Faith
  • I Heard a Forest Praying
  • Precious Memories
  • The Heavens Are Telling
  • Master Designer
  • I Heard About
  • Now Let Me Fly
  • Shalom
  • O Happy Day
  • Jesus Set the Music Ringing
  • The Unveiled Christ
  • Sweet Will of God
  • Living in the Sunlight

Members: Bob Edwards, Jerry Patton, Jack Veazey, Jim McClintock
Keyboards: Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!