King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 10 - Welcome Home, Children

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Ten (1971-1977)
Welcome Home, Children

Songs Include:

  • Listen to the Sound
  • Who Am I?
  • He Did It All for Me
  • Welcome Home, Children
  • Peace
  • Singing Hymns Around the Piano
  • The Story of Jesus
  • Come to Me
  • Ain-a That Good News
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Anywhere With Jesus
  • Lord, at Thy Mercy Seat
  • O Sons and Daughters, Let Us Sing
  • He Cares for Me
  • His Grace Will See Us Through

Members: John Ramsey, Jerry Patton, Jack Veazey, Jim McClintock
Keyboards: Brad Braley, Calvin Taylor
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!