King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 9 - Only a Boy Named David

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Nine (1971-1977)
Only a Boy Named David

Songs Include:

  • This Little Light of Mine
  • The Seasons
  • Side by Side
  • Psalm 46
  • Plenty Good Room
  • Every Star Shall Sing a Carol
  • Jesus Is Coming Soon
  • Yes, God Is Real
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Let's Go on Together
  • Heavenly Father, Bless Me Now
  • Baby Boy
  • Only a Boy Named David
  • Open My Eyes That I May See
  • Come, Let Us Sing

Members: John Ramsey, Jerry Patton, Jack Veazey, Jim McClintock
Keyboards: Brad Braley, Calvin Taylor
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!