King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 3 - Ride On, King Jesus

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Three (1961-1962)
Ride On, King Jesus

Songs Include:
    •    It Takes a Lot of Love
    •    I Need the Prayers of Those I Love
    •    We Shall Walk Thro' the Valley in Peace
    •    Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    •    We Gather Together
    •    Thanks Be to God
    •    Ride On, King Jesus
    •    Blessed Assurance
    •    I Lay My Sins on Jesus
    •    Watchman, Tell Me
    •    Mighty God, While Angels Bless Thee
    •    In the Garden
    •    Springs of Living Water
    •    An Open Bible for the World
    •    Make Me a Blessing

Members: Bob Edwards, John Thurber, Wayne Hooper, Jerry Dill
Keyboards: Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!