King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 5 - There's a Great Day Coming

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Five (1962-1967)

There's a Great Day Coming

Songs Include:

  • There's a Wideness
  • An Angel Walks With Me
  • My Prayer
  • There's a Great Day Coming
  • One Day
  • The Valley of Peace
  • In That Great Gettin'-Up Morning
  • Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door
  • The Crucifixion
  • I Want to Go Home With Jesus
  • Once to Every Man and Nation
  • Keep on Believing
  • Lead Me Gently Home, Father
  • Keep the Heart Singing
  • When I See My Savior

Members: Bob Edwards, John Thurber, Jack Veazey, Jim McClintock
Keyboards: Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!