King's Heralds CD Collection - Vol. 6 - The Unclouded Day

Voice of Prophecy
Availability: In Stock
$7.99 $9.95

Only available while supplies last.

The King's Heralds Collection - Volume Six (1962-1967)

The Unclouded Day

Songs Include:

  • Precious Melody
  • King of Glory, King of Peace
  • My Only Hope
  • Heaven Is My Home
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Unto Thee All Praise Be Given
  • Seeking the Lost
  • We Speak of the Realms
  • My Shepherd Is the Lord Most High
  • More Love to Thee
  • The Trump of God
  • The Still, Small Voice
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • There Is a Name I Love

Members: Bob Edwards, John Thurber, Jack Veazey, Jim McClintock
Keyboards: Brad Braley
Arranger: Wayne Hooper

The harmonious blending of the King's Heralds Quartet is world-famous.

Wayne Hooper, quartet member from 1949 to 1962, created hundreds of arrangements for the quartet and spent two years restoring the King's Heralds archives to CD quality.

Knowing the incredible power of music to reach the hearts of men and women who were contemplating accepting Christ and following Him, Pastor H. M. S. Richards, Sr., wrapped his simple but powerful sermons in a supporting blanket of Gospel music, often giving the quartet and Del Delker equal time to his spoken word.

Save money and buy the full CD collection on this website!